0
2400 W Pioneer Parkway #132 Arlington, TX 76013
LOCAL: (817) 261-8023
Shop
Order within 9 hours 52 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Pantego Florist & Gifts
Local Arlington, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Oct 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service nice flowers
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were on time and beautiful. These flowers lasted 9 days looking fresh. Thank you !
Date: Aug 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy to order, arrived on time, and the recipient loved the flowers. Thank you!
Pedro's Reply:
Date: Aug 18, 2021, 11:01 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We love that they appreciated the flowers! Please keep us in mind for any future floral favors!
Date: Aug 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Pantego went above and beyond to ensure delivery and not a dead-drop off. Excellent service included with beautiful flowers. T Y
Date: Jul 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were delivered same day ordered and they were beautiful.
Pedro's Reply:
Date: Jul 26, 2021, 7:33 am

Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re glad we were able to help make her birthday special.
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Delivered wrong Day, didn't send all the correct flowers on order. Will not be using them again.
Erinn's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2021, 9:33 am

Mr. Watson, we're sorry that we mistook you and your sister's order for the same item as duplicate. We called you about the error, you approved Sunday delivery. Your misunderstanding that you'd get 4 plants WILL NOT get you 4 plants We offered another in place of the calla lily - you refused. Please see the item description below: ".. our designers will select a beautiful blooming plant and dress it beautifully in a stylish container. Plant and container will vary, but we look for: hydrangea, calla lily, kalanchoe, or azalea. Measures appr 12" wide x 16" tall in a 6" diameter planter.
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered from out of state and trust me they exceeded my expectations they were beautiful fresh flowers thank you Ivan's flowers for the attention to detail.
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers and delivered on time!
Naomi's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2020, 9:05 am

Thank you so much, Deborah! We are so happy to know that you loved your flowers and the delivery was made on time. We look forward to working with you again very soon. Happy Holidays!
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Where do I start? So much effort above and beyond to locate a hard-to-find delivery. Thank you again for going the extra mile (literally) to find and complete your mission! These folks are awesome!
Naomi's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2020, 11:15 am

Wow! Thank you for this review, it helps us tremendously! It was our pleasure to serve you.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

Found them on the internet when I was looking for a flower shop in Arlington TX. When I first used them, I talked to a sales person and just liked them. Flower arrangement that have been delivered are beautiful and last!!
Iva's Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: Aug 11, 2020, 7:18 am

How great to wake up to this review! Thank you so much .. you truly made our day! It's a joy to have customers like you and it's our honor to provide you with beautiful flowers :) Have a wonderful day!
Flower Delivery To Arlington, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page

Pantego Florist & Gifts
2400 W Pioneer Parkway
#132
Arlington, TX. 76013
Local: (817) 261-8023

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web21-rt